Looking for some help with maintenance and our tarte markets in a little village in Hohenlohe, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 103 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/11/2020

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Living and working on the old estate in Hohenlohe.
    We, my man Gerhard, our cat Emma and I Martina live in a old great house from 1756. It is in a little village with 15 houses, 8km to Schwäbisch Hall, 30 Km to Rothenburg ob der Tauber. We rent to paying guests and have always interesting and dear guests from the whole world. We cultivate an old traditional landscaped garden of Hohenlohe and we have 4 Lamas with whom we walk small tours . In our house we have a drawing Atelier for Ausdrucksmalen,

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    Since we are selling professionally on markets and festivals Tarte etc, is the maintenance of our half-timbered brick huts in which we need help in the winter a subregion. In summer you can go on with markets and learn the tarte crafts The working time is 5 hours a day

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It is a single and double rooms available

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are pleased with friendly, cheerful and interesting people interested. Wir achten die Natur, Mensch und Tier.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Host ref number: 191429313374