Help me build confidence to speak English, French or Spanish and explore Marrakesh City, Morocco

Country

Morocco

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/06/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm an easy going down to earth person who enjoys an adventure but equally enjoys time for relaxation. Like taking the time to read or watch a film, I've traveled quite a bit and have recently moved to Marrakesh City

    I actually love host travelers at home and learning about their experiences. You can be sure I will always make sure that you feel at home! :) Most of my experiences have been great so far and I especially love when I meet someone and all the conversations are just natural and not awkward at all like I knew the person already! Quite a fan of experiences including food and walks, serious, weird, and/or funny talks! As simple as that! :)

    I would like to develop my languages by meeting travelers from different countries and share some stories and jokes and pieces of information if we have a mutual domain...

    during this pandemic I back to my family home in a small village next to Airport Casablanca, I will offer you the opportunity to explore all these wonderful cities: Casablanca, Marrakesh (the Red City or Palm city), Agadir (the sunny city), and Rabat (the Capital) and we will offer you the opportunity to go to the desert and to Ouzoud waterfalls in organized cheap trips to explore the great variety of the Moroccan culture by talking to the locals either

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    -Learn how to live in a Muslim country
    -Learn how to cook Moroccan delicious meals.
    -Learn some Arabic
    -learn types of Moroccan Dance
    -learn Morocco Historic ...

  • Help

    Help

    teach language, help in website design, teaching some techniques web development, help in communication skills

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Apartment with privet room for travelers

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    it will be glad to host digital nomad to add some info on how to use and how's it works ......

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 186793164168