Culture, language and art exchange experience with me in Nazaré, Portugal

Country

Portugal

new host  

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/01/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Sara i´m 28 years old and i live in Nazaré.

    I want to do something useful with my life and collect as many experiences and skills as I can. It is very important for me to know other cultures, people, ways of thinking and acting.

    I´m a pianist and i paint as well. I just love art! I am very motivated, creative and artistic.
    I like to listen to the other and understand him. I will do everything in my power to provide a fantastic experience for my workaway guest.

    I´m looking for volunteers who want to have a cultural, linguistic and artistic experience. I live alone so the housework would be shared by both.

    I am looking for volunteers with the soul of an artist so that we can share our art and knowledge.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    People who like a good conversation, musicians, writers, painters, actors, artists ...
    Or anyone who is interested in knowing more about art, history and philosophy

  • Help

    Help

    Help with housework, sharing art and music, cooking together, talking about interesting topics.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    My house only has one room that is mine, so I can only accommodate one volunteer at a time. You will have to sleep on a mattress in the living room. You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom and wi-fi.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days in a week

Host ref number: 184761323694