Living Nature Ecoproject in Aljezur, Portugal

Country

Portugal

updated  

Favourited 342 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    401

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone, I'm setting up a small farm about living in nature.
    If you dont travel with your own accommodation, we can provide with a campervan or camping material.
    There is parking for vans
    Forest garden with seasonal veggies and some animals
    Access to water.
    We enjoy being in nature...
    I personally focus in reforestation and food forests.
    As an application i would request if you do not exceed way above 5 lines, if you want to copy paste your profile is at your own risk.
    Thank you!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help with Eco Projects

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Affinity with nature and natural cycles ( planting picking take care of plants and animals dealing with ecosystems)
    Being independent and free in nature.
    enjoy games arts music dancing juggling
    The common Language we use is English but it is common to speak Portuguese/French/English/German around.

  • Help

    Help

    Gardening
    You can propose

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is a camper van for volunteers.
    You can bring your own tent/van and will have space to make their own camp.
    There is essential camping material available, tent, air mattress, sleeping bag, hammocks.
    We organise common meals
    The food provided comes from our garden we do not provide other kinds of food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our ages range from 25-35

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    You can request for internet

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    There is a lot of open space to park.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Let me know

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    0-3h/day

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











Host ref number: 176823918898