Help us to create our own travel blog whilst staying here with us near Turin, Italy

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Andrea and Florencia, a couple who live in Racconigi, a town located near Turin, in a strategic place to visit the mountain of the Alps and close to Liguria (Cinque Terre) and to the south of France.

    I am an electrical technician and my wife is a nurse.

    We love to travel, such as in Asia, South America, Africa and Europe.

    We need help with our social media, creating videos, editing photos, help designing our website, etc.

    We are looking for a single person or a couple who like to spend a lot of time to help us improve our English and take care of our social networks

    We offer board and lodging (breakfast and dinner) in exchange for PC work for 4-5 hours every day of the week except Saturday and Sunday which are free for you, but we still offer meals.

    You would sleep in the living room on a very comfortable new sofa bed and have a private bathroom with a shared kitchen.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The traveller have the possibility to know good places and taste local food.

  • Help

    Help

    We need computer help ( web design and social media ) for create, connect our web page and promove this in the Net. We would like 4 -5 hours of help every day ( monday to friday )and we offert accomodation and meal.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The Workawayer have a private room with private toilette in a new house. A good accomodation

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    yol can visit Turin, Langhe, Montecarlo, Liguria....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 165866921776