Join a family and help with fashion, embroidery, photography, graphics, web developing, social media and babysitting

Country

Morocco

Favourited 261 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    882

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are starting a new adventure here in Marrakech...Meeting new people, seeing other cultures and tasting the different food around the world and elsewhere...

    We are starting a new project creating luxury mens accessories, we will sell our products online mostly and also in international and local boutiques.

    For Brenda:
    Embroidery, sewing, cooking and testing new recipes, natural medicine, sport and I love animals and nature.

    For Clement:
    Love sports (soccer, muay thai, running...practicing and watching)
    Planning the next trip and cooking, diving, boating, camping, surfing.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Sharing travel story.
    Brinda, she is from Madagascar and Clément from France we can sharing things about our origin and our experience travel. Brinda like to teach how to do embroidery and Clément play soccer.
    We love learn cooking.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are a family running our own business so every day is different for us. The work will enjoyable we hope but we do require people to be flexible with when and what they will do.

    So we need help with web developing, marketing, photography, social media and graphics. Also if anyone has experience in modeling or fashion drawing.
    We also need help with basic household tasks, eg. light cleaning and cooking.
    We have a 4 year old daughter Louna who we occasionally need babysitting help with.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in Marrakech 5min from a town by car.
    We live in nice family residence house quiet with swimming pool.
    You will have a room in our house, unless we have a guest it will be a private room. We are happy to cook and share all meals together. We love to learn new recipes from all over the world.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The sun rises for everyone, it's not there for just some people. Be positive, every one has a little star above their head...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours per days, 5 days a week - we are very flexible






Host ref number: 163469893659