Living in a calm and beautiful penthouse with a charming views, a volunteer is expected to help with toddler care and general house keeping, cooking, cleaning and organizing in Nazareth city, Israel

  • Israel
  • Favourited 23 times
  • Last activity: 19 Sep 2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Programming Engineer working 5 days a week, 1 of them from home.
    Living in a big house with a breathtaking views around.
    I have a lovely fish acuarium and a singer canary bird that makes amazing atmosphere

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    living in a fascinating penthouse with a 360 degrees view around on top of Nazareth mountains, the home towm of Jesus and the start of Christianity, the largest Arab city in Israel today, populated by Christians and Muslims.
    Nazareth is pretty "touristy" place for both Israeli travelers and certainly for foreign tourists, and Yet, actually staying here for a while will allow you to experience Nazareth old city and a point to explore North of IsraelI around.
    In addition to the culture here, the main attraction is the old city of Nazareth, where the Holy Family lived, The "village of Nazareth" attraction also can be an attraction to tast the way people lived 2000 years ago.
    Some Hiking trails could be found around, in addition to the panoramic view itself from the house.
    I'm open for a freely discussions on subjects, may be available sometimes to accompany guests for exploring and visiting landmarks around.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Easy general house keeping, cleaning, cooking and organizin, expected 2-3 hours a day with fun in general :) while enjoying a magnificent view 360 degrees around in the Penthouse.
    When my toddler is at home, the volunteer is expected to help up to 5 hours a day.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 163319834268

Photos

Feedback

Help with social collaborations in Yeruham, Israel
Come help us in the most beautiful, happy place in the mountains in Israel