Are you the one who would like to have fun with our kids in a small town called Victoriaville, Canada

Country

Canada

Favourited 41 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/09/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a familly of four. We have 2 kids our first son his William ten years old and Jake eight years old. They both go to trilangual school French, English and Spanish. We work in restaurant and our schedule goes either day's and night's. The boys have a lot of energie that's why we are active. We live in a small town call Victoriaville 2 hours east of Montréal and 1 1/2 west of Québec city. There is a lot of activities that you can do. You can walk around the lake or either at the hill. There his a lot of cycling route that you can do with the kids. We are not smokers so we are looking for someone that doesn't smoke. We need thursday, friday, saturday night and usually one day during the week and we tell you your Schedule mostly 2 weeks in Advanced so you can plan your trip to the big city lol

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have the chance to practice French with boys that loves to help and love to learn from other people.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone that could take care properly of our children. Lots of energy enjoying sports, practicing language English or Spanish. Being able to do activity with them. Responsable, respecfull. reliable, Able to cook lunch and diner because with our crazy hours we never know when we are actually there. If you have a driver license it can help. Possibility to have four kids a the time because they love to have friends over.

    We are looking for someone mostly at night, because the kids are going to school during the week. During the week end it could be day's and night

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, English or Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We own a house in a good neighborhood. The person will have his own room in the basement. There is, a parc, a trampoline.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Hiking, mountainbiking. rollerblading, canoing, kayaking,biking, swimming, theatre close by.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 days a weeks 4 to 5 hours during the evening depends on the situation

Host ref number: 161912133536