Family looking for helping hand around home and garden in a small town named Førde in sogn og fjordane in Norway.

Country

Norway

Favourited 39 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Family, husband and a wife and 3 kids but none of them are living at home anymore, but they visit a lot.
    We live in a small town named Førde in sogn og fjordane in Norway.
    As a wife i am home everyday, because my arm is not good, the husband work as a truck driver, so he is away now and then, but home at the weekend.
    I want help around the house since my arm is not so good to do work, and the husband dont want to use all the free time to do work in the house and in the garden.
    We are a soscial Family, and after hear about this site we are loving the idea of beaing a host.
    As the wife i dont speak so much English, but understand the most. the husband can speak good, and the children too.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Here you can learn about common Norwegian lifestyle and possible to learn the Norwegian Language.
    Enjoy norwegian nature, with fishing trips, hiking.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for one, couples or friends how can share one room togheter.
    We want help to Wash Down the house inside and out side. The garden need some love too.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Norwegian, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Is a relative big house, you will have your own bedroom, and access to the rest of the house including kitchen, bathroom, shower, washing machine, etc.There is Wifi access throughout the house and a TV in the family room. We have a small dog and three cats so you can not be allergic.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Its a small town so you are close to everything in this city, shopping, fishing, mountains. So its much to do in your free time.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 158955676471