Help with our daughter and join our family of 3 in Sorrento, Italy

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 40 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 13 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    @@@EDIT: from the 3rd of November the help will consist to care to Greta for Just 2 day a week. Only few hours.
    @@@

    Hi,we are small family of 3 with a small dog and a small funny kitty!

    We live in a small Town called Sant'Agnello,not so far from Sorrento,30 km away from Napoli.

    Mamma Carla Is 31 y.o. works in hotel reception,Daddy Tonino 32 y.o., is boat mechanical and Greta 3 y.o. goes to
    school.

    Greta is very Smart and crazy too!
    She likes to listen and sing songs, play hide and seek ,paint, going at the park, read books.
    we Will Be Happy if you speak English to Greta,as now she understand it a bit, we would like that she'll be fluent on it.


    We will provide for a room with Tv, food , internet free access.

    We don't smoke . We have a true italian culture and italian costume, we are welcoming, caring and positive people. I hope you will be a friend for us!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You Can teach US your culture,and we Will do the best to make the same, we would like that you'll Be a part of our family,feel free to stay with US and feel as if you've never left your house

  • Help

    Help

    We Need someone Who Can help US taking care of Greta!
    She goes to the school but we Need help For the Afternoon!

    Mommy doesn't have fixed time,so every week we have to fix the turns.

    In the afternoon that you stay with Greta you Can go to swim at the beach,or going to the Park.

    Saturday afternoon & All sunday Will Be free, and Also when Mom has her day off.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italiano - English - German

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We Just moved to a new house.
    Is 100mq ,you'll have a private room But unfortunately we have Just One bathroom!!!.
    Wifi Is free and unilimited,and there Is a TV in the room!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Sorrento Is very famous for songs and films,but nobody knows that we're in a strategic position,we're very close ti manu important tourist places.
    you Can go to Amalfi, Positano,Ravello, are One Hour far from here by bus,but if You Can drive a scooter Will Be easily to reach It!
    Pompei Is far 35 minuts by train, Napoli 1 Hour by train.
    From the Harbour you Can take the ferryboat to Capri , Ischia, Procida.
    And we're only 2 1/2 Hours by train far from Rome

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 155791543236