Come and help in Waterford, Ireland

Country

Ireland

Favourited 215 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are two working parents with three young daughters (aged 12, 10 and 6 years) and a son aged 3 years. We live in a lovely part of Waterford City - the oldest city in Ireland. Waterford is in the South East of Ireland on the Atlantic Coast and has the best of city, country and seaside Life. We live 15 minutes walk from the city centre which is a vibrant place full of arts, culture, shopping and is also close to the seaside and mountains!

    We are looking for an organised, efficient, fun and caring young woman to help with the running of our household and with some childcare. As we are very busy with working and family life it is important that interested people can help in an organised way with a focus on completing tasks well and working on initiative.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    Looking for a young enthusiastic, fun, kind, organised and efficient female to help out with daily childcare and household routine. We are looking for the right person to stay for a minimum of 6 months.

    It is important that interested people have a natural love for children and are not afraid of a busy family home.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English (working knowledge of French)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The house is large with four bedrooms, gardens at front and rear. The successful person will have their own bedroom and share a bathroom with the children.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Interested applicants should enjoy and anticipate living in a lovely old Irish city where they can explore its interesting historic, cultural and arts elements. We also have access to a family holiday home by the sea where we go quite often. We have a large circle of friends many of whom have young women helping in their homes so it will be easy for us to connect interested people with friends while they are here.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    20 hrs a week







Host ref number: 14453524924e