Help with child minding in Pamplona, in Navarra, the north of Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 46 days

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a happy single queer mother of three: two babies and a 5 years old kid.

    We live in Pamplona, in Navarra, the north of Spain. Near all Basque Countrie nice places.
    I am enjoying my kids and their crecimiento.
    I love respectfull and free education that put kids in the center.

    We are antiracist (we try) and lgtb/queer and feminist friendly.

    I would like aproach muy kids to interesting and loving people how show them other realities.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Participate un the raising and kid's education.
    Language exchange.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    - Help with kids:
    Carry and pick them up from school, play with them, Help them to do easy homework, being them to the playground...
    - Homework: cooking, cleaning and tide Up clothes and kids toys.
    - Helping for través and weekends plans.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Arabic: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I can Help to practice Spanish and I would be interested in practice English, French and Arabic(I speak some Morocco's dialect).

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room in a flat. It has a balcony. The House has one bathroom and all the facilites. The room has an exit to the balcony and a 90 cm confortable bed.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Pamplona is an old collage full of historie. Walki in the full of live medieval streets IS a pleasure.
    Discover the nature of Navarre: forests, canyons, mountains, desert...
    Visit the Basque Countrie cotices and village from its Spanish and French part.
    Enjoy the gastronomie.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I have a good conexion.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 143865457934