Help in my nice home Cambridge in Waikato, New Zealand

Country

New Zealand

Favourited 161 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    61.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a Mature Business lady, who would love someone who loves dogs as I hve a little guy who loves everyone and walks and someone to play with when I am at work. You would hve house to yourself just hanging out with Harry and keeping house clean and tidy
    Looking for someone to start when lockdown ends.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am a NZ person and have lived in NZ all my life and have a great knowledge of the Country, I have also lived in many other Countries in Europe. I am starting work in August and want someone to be companion for my little dog during the day when I am work, taking him for a couple of walks during the day. Must be someone who has experience with dogs and loves them.
    I can provide a car for you in the weekends to use and food is included with accomodation, depending how long you can commit for I am happy to pay small wage also

  • Help

    Help

    No skills required, , basic housework. Dog walking

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Nice home Cambridge Waikato double bedroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we are near the countryside, nice waterfalls and countryside markets nearby in-between Taupo and Tauranga and Auckland 1hr to Tauranga, Taupo 1 half hours and Rotorua 1hr, I also go up to Auckland regularly and you are welcome to come with me . If you are just wanting a place to chill out in peace and quiet this is the place for you

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4- a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 143356166781