updated  

Enjoy your time and support me in Istanbul, Turkey

  • Favourited 438 times
  • Last activity: 27 Feb 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Dear all, just female and native speaker please!

    I am Aylin and I'm 39 years old. I'm married and live on the Asia side of Istanbul. We have a daughter , She is 2 years old. Our apartment has 1 massive living room 3 bedrooms and 1 bathrooms.
    The location of our house is close to the bus. (by walking takes 10 minutes). Very close shopping centre, big park, forest, nice dining places.
    But our house is far away from the city center (Taksim, Kadıköy) İt takes one and half hour the reach the city center.
    I work two days a week, My spouse is working as a sales representative. We are friendly and talkative people. We enjoy spending time in the kitchen and cooking delicious and healty Turkish foods. Now, We don't eat any sugar and bread. We often cook healty food.
    We love to travel. And We travel together to Egypt and Greece. We like camping and cycling. And I love to make soaps and cosmetics. If you want I can teach you how make soaps and cosmetics:))
    I seeking a female housemate who can speak English fluently and support me in the house. We are more welcoming to individuals who like children.

    I need to do practise with English and help in house. We provide you with a private room, free wi-fi. And of course, free guide for Istanbul during your journey. We expect you to be clean and tidy your area and coman areas. We are flexible if you stay for two weeks or longer.


    Thank you
    AYLİN

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We provide you a private room
    , delicious food, free wi-fi. And of course free guide for Istanbul during your journey :)

  • Help

    Help

    I look for female housemate who are NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKER, TALKATIVE, love to help in the house and lOVE TO PLAY WITH KID. My daughter needs do practise with English and creativty play. I need your help between 10_ 12 am and 15 _18 pm. But start and end time may vary becuase my daugther sleep during the day. When we are together we prepare our breakfast and cook our diner .

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We provide you a private room, healty food, free wi-fi. You can cook in a weekdays. We can support the food ingredients . And of course free guide for Istanbul during your journey :)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We expect you to clean to leave your room and common areas. And once a week clean the house . You can stay for a two weeks or longer we are flexible for it.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 142618688343

Feedback (17)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



















English speaker to help us practice our English speaking skills in İzmir, Turkey
Help on a family farm and experience life in a traditional Kurdish village in Van, Turkey