Help around the house in the college town, Olds

Country

Canada

Favourited 49 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/10/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    I have big house and my 6 children have all moved out. I have a Daycare out of my home and I own a bake shop/ cupcakery in town. My daughter runs the bake shop, while I am home with the daycare

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Would love to have some help with the house hold and possibly help at the bake shop, or Daycare.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room and board.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The town is a growing community of 9000 people and is very friendly. Banff is 2 hours away, Calgary is 1 hour away, and Edmonton is 2 hours away. We go to these places occasionally to visit family and you would be welcome to hitch a ride to do your own looking around or join us.
    We have a College in Town so there are a lot of young people.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours



Host ref number: 142498323521