Help me with English and meet new people in the north of Lazio, Tarquinia, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 47 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/10/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am 30 and i looking for new friends to speak english with me and that help me to take care of my nephew during the summer or help me in my wineshop in Tarquinia.

    I live in Milan but during the summer i come back to my home in Tarquinia, a medieval town near Rome and very close to Tuscany. Tarquinia is also a beach town and it is very well connected with Rome and the best beaches of Tuscany by train. I am looking for someone that in July and August would like to go to the beach with me speaking english at least 1 hour at day.
    I have also a little nephew called Odoardo, he is 3 and sometimes you can help me bringing him to the beach and take care of him during the morning or help me in my wineshop in Tarquinia, if you like.

    You can meet a lot of nice people and visiting with me a lot of beaches, cities and towns like Rome. So just i need someone very nice and funny to speak english and stay together.

    We, my family and me have in Tarquinia a wine bar and a local gourmet food shop so you can taste the best italian food.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    you can enjoy the summer, find new friends, learn something about Italy, discover beautiful towns, discover italian art and the beautiful landscape around Tarquinia.

  • Help

    Help

    teaching english language, take care of child, speak English

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    single room, free wifi, laundry, food, free weekend,

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 142145395891