Looking for help with cooking and English practice in San Juan Aznalfarache, near Seville

Country

Spain

Favourited 70 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for help with cooking and with my IT company

    Yo busco personas que me ayuden en la cocina y mi empresa informatica.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Help

    Help

    Cooking and help in SEO positioning issues in my webs
    practicing English

    Cocinar y ayudarme en temas de posicionamiento SEO
    Practicar inglés

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I offer food and accommodation in return for help. A single room with Wifi, 5 minutes from Seville by metro. I don't have pets and I don't smoke.

    En habitación individual, wifi, a 5 minutos de Sevilla en metro.

    Plis, no couples, thks.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    i am new here at workaway . i live on my own. I work a lot. i spend my day at my office and attending clients. i like to go to the beach ( 1 and a half drive from Seville ) i like surfing. I try to work hard during the week to be able to enjoy my weekends at he beach in Cadiz, Conil, you can come whit me.
    About San Juan: Despite being a separate municipality, San Juan is in the metropolitan area of Seville, to which it lies on an opposite bank of the Guadalquivir river. The city is linked by two road bridges and a pedestrian one to the Sevillian district of Triana on the Isla de La Cartuja.


    San Juan lies to the north of Gelves, northeast of Mairena del Aljarafe and south of Tomares, which all also make up Seville's metropolitan area.

    Plis, no couples, thks.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week






Host ref number: 141389244869