Come and join loving, easy going American girl and help around the house in sunny Florida, USA

Country

United States

Favourited 218 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! I am a fun loving, energetic, easy going American girl living in sunny Florida. I have a house in Orlando and I'm looking for some female help with cooking and cleaning. I would love the opportunity to learn about a different country and culture and assist with any language practice and learning while showing around Florida!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am a native English speaker and love language and culture. I have traveled to several different countries and have loved every experience. I would greatly enjoy hosting a girl with similar aspirations who desires help with learning of English or langauge practice as well as providing a unique opportunity to experience American culture in popular Orlando FL!

  • Help

    Help

    Helping around the house a few hours a day including some light cleaning, preparing meals and cooking. Looking for a female workawayer please :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I live in a safe friendly neighborhood in Orlando FL only 10-15 minutes from downtown and 25-35 minutes from Disney and Universal! There are biking and walking trails nearby, lakes, shops, resaturants, markets and more! You would have your own space (futon bed with dresser in a private room) with a shared full bathroom. Looking for a female workawayer please.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I can accommodate your transportation needs within Orlando and we may even be able to visit other destinations throughout Florida such as siesta key, Miami or St Augustine (the oldest City in Florida). Florida is a beautiful tropical state with lots to see and do including white sand beaches and fresh water springs! Looking for a female individual (one person vs couple's, thank you!)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 139235893584