Help with childcare and our home living in Paris, France

Country

France

updated  

Favourited 318 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/07/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    186

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with an adorable an playfull little girl, her name is Nour and she is 5 years old and a little brother name Ziad of 3 years old ! We live in Paris in the 14th district next to Metro station Alesia. It is a great neighbourhoud ! We need someone who can help in the house and with the kids from 4pm to 9pm (those hours can be modified) , 5 days a week 5 hours per day (no week-end :)). We live in a typical Parisian flat ! Our office is in the same building. We have our own company and we travel in france and abroad so you will follow us everywhere :).

    We are looking for a French speaking girl (good level of french) ! We need someone from end of May 2021 for a minimum of 3 months !

    When in Paris you will have your own place, so not in the same flat than us, you will be independant :) otherwise when we travel you will be in the same house

    For the month of june we will be in Paris, then for july and August we will go in Ardèche, south of france living in the house we are renovating ... So if you dont mind not being in a 5 star accomodation for thoses 2 months .. welcome !
    Barbecue, swimming and playing with kids will be on the menu !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We speak french but we speak english ans spanish as well. We used to live in Dubai and we have a very international mind :)

  • Help

    Help

    Nour and Ziad are at school until 16h20 everyday except on wednesday. You will go to pick them up so mostly during that time is to help me with the house, and some babysitting in the evenings sometimes. If it is the case you will not come during the day and then you can come in the evenings. Your task will be ironing, cleaning the flat and bath, diner, and playing with the kids ! Nice program !

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own place, a room with shower and small kitchenette (7th floor no elevator, typical .. paris ). The studio is located in a street 5 minutes walking distance from our place so you will be independant. There is one single bed. You have a small kitchen to cook your meal but i can teach you french receipe ! I will spend as well some time with you and the kids as sometimes I work from home. Food and laundry are provided

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    maximum 5 hours, 5 days a week - 5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Host ref number: 122917254254