Creative community atmosphere at our b&b in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 238 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    78.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 26 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am Francesca, I run a Bed and Breakfast in the Hills of Tuscany. The concept of my B&B is about creating a space where friendship, art, study can work together. This place is a crew, It Is a team...We have an italian radio program, we love playing music, we have a piano, guitars, a didjeridoo, and a professional sound system.
    I need a person that is available to clean up the place, possibly a person who is good at cooking because I want to organize an home restaurant here ! If you are interested please write me.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I would like our place to be a community of people, a team of friends that enjoy learning from each other's experience.
    Living together can be a mission but also a way to understand yourself and your needs, what you want your life to be and an opportunity lo learn habits, culture, history of another country.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    Your help is for the B&B maintenance. So it is about cleaning the house, it is about making the rooms ready for the guests and, when required, helping me to prepare breakfast or dinner. You would spend 2 hrs a day helping me, then you are free to do whatever you like :) You will live close to the main Tuscan city, in a house well served by public transport, but still, with a garden that appears to be in the hills :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    I would love to learn Spanish, Chinese, Russian :) Mostly, IT have fun with every language I don't know:)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I will provide you a room of the B&B, a room closed to mine. The rooms are spacious, artistic, and peaceful.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I can offer unlimited internet connection; you can also use a piano, guitars, didgeridoo and a professional sound system. I offer sharing meals, a nice group of people, a great vibe to live with.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    There is a free parking spot beside the Villa.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    There are 3 cats in the Villa. So, if you have a dog, make sure it is friendly with cats :)

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2



Host ref number: 115589784215