Looking for some help with Chinese tourists - online advertising/marketing/administration in Yogyakarta, Indoenesia

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1908

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I had just graduated and i decided to work at home doing home bussines (Homestay). I often rent this homestay for traveler so that i plan to make this house feels like home for travelers with various culture. This house located in central of Yogyakarta, inside Sultan area.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I will show you the main attractive places during your stay in Yogyakarta. We are located in central of Yogyakarta so that it easy to get access to places around Yogyakarta. I also can help you arrange your travel to Prambanan and Borobudur or extreme sport around Yogyakarta.

    More importantly I want to make friends and let you connect with my family and eat my mums amazing traditional food.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for Chinese guests who can help with online advertising / marketing/ administration. Particularly looking for someone capable of reading, writing and communicating with Chinese tourists online.

    We have a family homestay, we often receive guests from various countries. We have a garden but we do not know how to take care of it very well. In addition we have difficulty in managing the house because we have limited experience in maintenance and general cleaning . I love painting, there are many paintings in our house, but maybe they could be re ordered in a better way. I always imagine a house like an art gallery, the right painting and lighting. I am very interested in online marketing. China, Europe & US

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have one room available in our house for anyone, it's king size bed with private bathroom and warm water. We usually eat breakfast at 8 a.m with bread or rice and it's my pleasure to have breakfast with you and sharing our thought. During the day, in the kitchen you can take our fruits it's for anyone. I never eat lunch and dinner at home so it would be empty. You can make your own tea, coffee and many things in our kithcen.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 115216628887