Look after our kids in Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 66 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Workaway note: Please contact this host in Spanish

    Family of 4, 2 of whom are children aged 7 and 3 respectively, the girl called Claudia is quiet and likes to watch movies and draw and colour-in, the boy Santi is very good and always has a smile for everyone.

    Familia de 4 personas, 2 de los cuáles son niños de 6 y 3 años respectivamente, la niña se llama Claudia y es muy tranquila le gusta mucho ver películas y dibujar con colores, el niño Santi es muy bueno y siempre tiene una sonrisa para todos

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will live with a tipical spanish family with experience in hosting au pairs and teaching them about our culture and language.

    Ellos vivirian con una familia tipica española cob experiencia en alojar au pairs y en enseñarles acerca de nuestra cultura e idioma.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Aupair care of a child 3 year and 7 years old girl, in the afternoon (17 to 20.30) We would prefer a young girl, who is cheerful, responsible and likes playing with kids and talking to them in English and Spanish. She would be like an older sister. Someone else is responsible for the housework.

    Aupair para el cuidado de un niño de 3 años y una niña de 7 años, por las tardes (de 17 a 20,30h) Buscamos preferentemente chica joven, alegre, responsable, que le guste jugar con los niños y les hable en ingles y español. Seria como una hermana mayor. De la limpieza domestica se encarga otra persona.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Live in our house with us 4, but with private room and bathroom.
    The house is detached with a private patio.

    Viviría en nuestra casa con nosotros 4, con habitacion y baño propio.
    La casa es unifamiliar con jardín y piscina privado.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live In a small village called avallgorgina at 40km from Barcelona. So you can enjoy all the Barcelona's turistic and cultural offer in your free time.

    Vivimos en un pueblo llamado Vallgorguina a 40 km de Barcelona.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3,5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 111282942446