Volunteer with us, near Quebec City. Help in the house and in the field. Canada

updated
Country

Canada

Favourited 211 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    55  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    82.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a dynamic, working and sociable couple, Julie and Yvon, 42 and 54 years. We live in Saint-Basile, in an old inn. We are has 40 minutes of Quebec and in 15 minutes of the river St-Laurent. Several square has to make you discover in the told of Portneuf. We like learning of other language, other culture, we like laughing, we like the life and we are always joyful!

    We would like to have honest, dynamic and resourceful people. We need help in several domain, garden, cooking, maintenances of the house and also to help us has to renovate our house. We built a garage to make a workshop of Cabinetmaking, we would like to end it to be able to the used completely. Thus, full of possibility of works to come to our place.


    Nous sommes un couple dynamique, travaillant et sociable, Julie et Yvon, 42 et 54 ans. Nous demeurons à Saint-Basile, dans une ancienne auberge. Nous sommes a 40 minutes de Québec et à 15 minutes du fleuve St-Laurent. Plusieurs place a vous faire découvrir dans le comté de Portneuf. Nous aimons apprendre d'autre langue,d'autre culture,nous aimons rire, nous aimons la vie et on est toujours joyeux !

    On aimerait avoir des gens honnête ,dynamique et débrouillard. Nous avons besoin d'aide dans plusieurs domaine, jardin ,cuisine, entretiens de la maison et aussi nous aider a rénover notre maison. Nous avons construit un garage pour faire un atelier d'Ébénisterie, nous aimerions le terminer pour pouvoir l'utilisé pleinement. Donc, plein de possibilité de travaux pour venir chez nous.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We do not look for anybody in particular, because our works can adapt themselves according to the person who is going to come. If you like the works of joiner's workshop, painting, you love work the wood, our house needs to be to renovate. But if you love more worked in the cooking, the domestic or other maintenance, we also need!

    Nous ne cherchons pas quelqu'un en particulier, car nos travaux peuvent s'adapter selon la personne qui va venir.Si vous aimez les travaux de menuiserie, peinture, vous aimez travaillez le bois, notre maison a besoin d'être rénover.Mais si vous aimez plus travaillé dans la cuisine, entretien ménager ou autre, on a besoin aussi !

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Francais, un peu Anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    At your disposal a room with double bed or single bed with wifi is offered.

    À votre disposition une chambre avec lit double ou lit simple avec wifi vous est offert.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have two small dogs who shares our life. They often come to us to go around by car finally to discover another region. There are people who like to discover another culture to learn about people's lives.

    Nous avons deux petits chiens qui partage notre vie. Ils nous arrivent souvent de nous promener en auto enfin de découvrir d'autre région. On est des gens qui aime découvrir d'autre culture en apprendre sur la vie des gens.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

ebenisteriejulie.blogspot.ca
These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)































Host ref number: 959744211517