Welcome you to Moscow (Russia) to spend time with our family, help us around and teach our girl English and French languages !

Country

Russia

Favourited 196 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    17/10/2018

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    371

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    82.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 7 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
Host on a map
You need to have a valid Workaway subscription to see a host's map
Sign up
  2018 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family live in Moscow (Russia) in a good apartment and like travel a lot. My daughter is 16 years and we have a small yorkshir dog. Like theaters and flowers and make parties. Have country house and admire to watch the sunsets.

    This summer 2018 - July and August - I'm looking for the native French speaker to improve my oral and pronunciation please !

    We are very interested in learning French and keep English updated and would welcome good friend to visit us for some pleasure sightseeing and some help around the house during the summer vacation.

    We will arrange very good hospitality separate room in both Moscow flat and in the country house if we go all together there and may arrange some trips around Russia by car.

    We will treat you with very good Russian meal and you may cook something you like and prefer as well... Very WELCOME!

    Main idea is to speak foreign languages and learn about other countries and make good friends,

    If you come you will see how good Moscow is and how GREAT is Russia!

    Do not be afraid and we will get you the invitation for the visa and help you with everything here.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    MAINLY teaching languages and some other cultures with just some help about the house and garden in return to very good cultural interactions and some gardening and maintenance in the house during the summer times

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Visiting around Moscow and where possible . Viewing the real rural life and people outside big city ... exploring our day-to-day life !

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Russian (mother language), English, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have apartment in Moscow and house in the village good sleeping bad/sofa in a separate room and will be able to provide guiding around the city - some travel together around Russia also possible.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We accept only volunteers no smoking and no drugs/drinking and who provides clear agreement and commitments to the schedules of the days who careful and clean after yourself and can be responsible.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

OUR FAMILY






Host ref number: 527934686421