Looking for help from a smiling girl, child-loving, ready to be part of our family!

updated
Country

Italy

Favourited 44 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/02/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    πŸ’‘ We are a young family, Francesca (love music, sing and read) and Alessandro (love music, sports and technologic innovations) with two little boy, πŸ‘¦ Lorenzo and πŸ‘Ά Elia (4 and 2 y-o) lovers of music, singing, playing, always ready to discover, learn and try new things.

    We have already hosted w.a and we are really excited to get into these experiences. So our guest will be very welcome as family member.

    ⏰ During the week we work both, we are looking for around 4-5 hours per day from Monday to Friday (Saturday and Sunday will be free, we don't work).
    Our free time is dedicated almost totally to our children... 🚲 bike, 🎑 park, πŸ€ games, 🌊 pool, 🎢 music, 🎀 sing...
    πŸ‘© We are looking for a smiling, open minded and easy-going girl, loving children, ready to be a part of our family, patient communicative and joyful.
    ✌️ It would be beautiful to make a cultural and linguistic exchange.

    See you soon @Fraaleloreelia

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Piedmont has plenty of history, πŸ—» beautiful mountains and πŸŒ„ landscapes to visit. You will be appreciating also amazing food.
    From where the Piaggio Vespa MP5 scooter was invented, 🏭 to the textile pole from which famous brands such as FILA were born, πŸ’» to the close Ivrea city where is invented the first computer, 🏰 to the medieval Pompeii of Biella "Ricetto di Candelo" 🏘️, to the natural reserve of the β€œburcina park” 🌲, until the close Piedmont capital Torino and so much more to discover!
    Surely you could learn italian language by talking to us!

  • Help

    Help

    πŸ“© If you are interested in knowing more details, please do not hesitate to keep in touch with us.

    πŸ‘© We are looking for a smiling, open minded and easy-going girl, loving children, ready to be a part of our family, patient communicative and joyful .
    We would like that our kids continue to learn and speak english language in their free time so our guest 's main responsibility is to take care of and play with our kids, helping them and fun togheter.

    πŸ“Œ We need about 20-25 working hours/week but we are really easy-going in this regard and expect that our guest will be as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    we speak Italian and intermediate English, kids speak Italian and understand a bit of english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    🏫 We live in a private house with a lovely garden and our guest will live in a quiet room with her own bathroom. 🚲 We also provide a bicycle for free and πŸ’» on request we can lend an Italian sim card.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    🏑 We live in Biella, a small town near beautiful mountains in the northwest of Italy,
    about πŸš™ 1 hour from Turin and πŸš— 1,5 hours from Milan, ✈️ 1 hour from Milano Malpensa airport.
    πŸšƒ Bus and πŸš… train connections are available, with train πŸš„ you can reach Rome in 5 hours, Florence in 4 hours and Genoa in 3,5 hours!

    πŸŽ—οΈ The Biellese is one of the few Italian districts that host two sites recognised as Unesco World Heritage sites, The Marian Sanctuary of Oropa and Viverone's lake which is part of the "Prehistoric stilt villages of the Alpine arc".

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Leaves!
Swing!
Divers!
Lore&Elia
Elia
Lorenzo
WE!!!

Host ref number: 139426356195