Nice experience at the woodside and amazing beach. Our house is all made by organic materials! Punta del Este. Uruguay

Country

Uruguay

Favourited 56 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1784

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family who live in the native wood. Our house was made all by our hands, using organic materials.
    The beach is really near and makes a grate combinaton with all the green around.
    We have two children (4 years and 3 years)
    We love art...clowning and more
    We love to.live here...sorounded of green and lovely people

    --
    Somos una familia que vive en el bosque , en una casa construida totalmente con nuestras manos y con materiales organicos. Nuestro entorno: un gran monte nativo y la playa a tan solo 4 cuadras.
    Tenemos 2 hijos pequeños (3 y 2 años). Nos dedicamos al arte y a la huerta. Tambien otros oficios ...
    Nos gusta vivir aqui.
    Rodeados de verde y gente amable.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Nos interesa conocer gente de otros paises e intercambiar la riqueza de cada cultura.
    Disfrutar de estar en una casa de barro. Ayudar en la huerta y con los niños y aprender. Y mucho mas !

    We are interested in meeting people from other countries and exchanging the richness of each culture.
    Enjoy being in a mud house. Help in the garden and with the children and learn. And much more !

  • Help

    Help

    The idea is basically to help with the children and in the kitchen garden and other tasks that they do to the daily chore as cooking from time to time.
    We provide all the ingredients.

    La idea es basicamente ayudar con los niños y en la huerta y otras tareas que hacen al quehacer diario como cocina de vez en cuando.usando todo lo que nosotros proveemos.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have place for a tent (we provide it also bedding and sleeping mat/matresses ) and we share the bathroom.

    Tenemos lugar para una carpa que podemos proveer junto con ropa de cama y colchones. compartimos el baño.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are 20 minutes by bus from the center of the city. And we are surrounded by beautiful places to meet. Beaches of all types. To surf or fish. Hills Islands Saws and fields!

    Nos encontramos a 20 minutos en bus de el centro de la ciudad. Y estamos rordeados de lugares hermosos para conocer. Playas de todos los tipos. Para hacer surf o pescar. Cerros. Islas. Sierras y campos!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 691987917428