Last minute

Valentin

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi! I'm traveling and looking to discover a maximum! I take whatever it comes to me!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Greece - du Avr 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    What a question! I think the most important thing in my life is relationships. I love to be related to other people. I'm pretty sociable and crazy, that's why I enjoy every advanture.
    An other thing that motivates me is how I can help children to grow. The questions about the development of little humans fascinates me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First, I consider that a life without a smile is not worth living.
    About my training. I have a certificate in youth animation. I am in youth movement for six years now. I am used to spend time with children and teenagers. Actually, I love to. For me, every child deserves to be fulfilled. Thank that experience, I am responsible and resourceful.

    Second, I should be graduating with my bachelor's degree of Psychology this in august. So I have competencies in social sciences, I'm prompt to help each other. I love to share, to listen, to learn of other one.

    I come from Belgium, we have three national languages: I speak French (native), I have learned Dutch at school and English (a bit less then fluent). I would love to learn another language or improve one of this three.

    To finish, I can talk about my skills out of the school. I am really energetic, I love sport, meet new people, I learn fast, and I like it.

    I do not really know what I’m supposed to wright else... I do not want to be boring with a too long text, so I'll stop here but I'm already excited to talk with you and to meet you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Like I said, in Belgium we have three languages, and in Brussel there's such a cultural diversity, so I'm used to hear different languages and I also try to speak. I really want to improve my language skills.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I play many collective sports, but I play football (soccer) for 15 years now (however my skills aren't so good).
    I do Aïkido, its a martial art, for 13-14 years.
    I like to bake and to make some DIY.
    I'm invested in a project about awareness and integration for people with mental disabilities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback