Faites partie de notre communauté à Stockholm, Suède

Country

Suède

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 2314 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    28  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2282

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    50.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 19 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear fellow adventurers 🙏

    We warmly invite you to our vision of a life not separated from ourselves, each other and nature...
    Where we together create a responsible & playful environment we want to live, learn, thrive and grow in.
    We are privileged to live in one of the most free countries in the world, with amazing suroundings blessed with 4 very different seasons.
    These seasons have its unique qualities as well as possibilities, challenges and tasks.

    Right now in summer there are amazing opportunities to dig in to the various outside projects and make ready before winter
    As we are currently expanding our vision with a large retreatcenter as the new "heart" of the place, the land around it is "under construction" - meaning we will soon create and maintain the magical garden we have envisioned from scratch.

    Here you will be part of an international team of volunteers - sometimes a larger group and some times smaller, depending on the season as well as activities and current needs of the center.

    You will have an amazing time here with lakes, nature, reconnecting and detox in a great home.

    Your tasks will be very diverse. It includes both indoor & outdoor work, we follow the weather to make it a nice experience for you. Some easy and some requires more adept knowledge...

    We also have a dog and cat who will accompany you.

    ...............................................................................

    Presentation:

    My name is Ludde and I live in a beautiful countryside farm/community together with our beautiful 3 year old daughter Milou. We also have a cat, (Tiger)

    Our neighbour is a big horse stable so there are a lot of Icelandic horses surrounding the houses.

    At this point lots of things inside needs attention - we are painting, repairing, fixing, sewing and nourishing the houses. We also need some extra help with technical stuff sometimes.

    About our place:
    We have been renovating and preserving the houses and garden the last decade. The garden is a flowery haven with lots of small "rooms", allowing both interaction and privacy. The houses is designed for many people to be able to stay over. We sometimes create communal living weekends where we live, cook, eat, meditate, do yoga, play, dance and do everything together in a nice and harmonious flow.
    Our main objective is to host retreats with a focus on personal development as well as wellness.
    When we have retreats, parts of the land will be off limit but there is plenty of space to be in anyway.
    We are only 30 minutes with car from Stockholm city center, about 1 hour with public transport, which means you'll be able to combine city life with natures silence and peacefulness.

    The farm is today centered around a communial house (the Temple) and the new big retreat center, were we usually Meditate, share, dance, yoga watch movies on the large cinema screen.
    Life here is a combination of peacefulness and full action...

    At this point we are specifically looking for people that have some kind of experience of carpentry and stone work. Drivers license is important.

    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Talk soon...

    Ludde

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You'll be able to gain knowledge of creating projects under own responsibility
    Meeting a lot of openminded people.
    Deepening and challenging your consciousness and presence in yourself.
    Learning how meditation can become a central part of your being and daily routines.
    Being close to the nature!
    Not taking life so seriously...
    We guide you were to go if you wanna have info about Stockholm city.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The main help required is maintenance and handy projects as:
    - building fences
    - renovating a earth cellar
    - creating stone roads
    - ceremonial fireplace
    - creating a healthy grass lawn
    - repainting the houses
    - look after the garden which constantly needs a hand with lawn mowing, weeding, watering
    - constructing a place where all wood of it can be stored
    - cutting down busches
    - support with maintenance in the houses.
    Some other help around the house with cooking, cleaning and laundry would be appreciated as well. We can share cooking, however if you are skilled in that, I would be more than happy to leave more room for that quality. We eat gluten free and slowly transferring into vegetarian/vegan food.

    Love

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    -You will be living together with us
    -Sharing room with one other volonteer or a camper beside the house with heater, kitchen and toilet, etc.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There's wifi in the house, which you're free to use when you're not working. Down by the lake you can go swimming and we sometimes enjoy the sauna there. There are beautiful forests you can walk in, and if season there's plenty of berries and mushrooms to pick.

    You are a bit remote out here (which is the whole idea) but there's a bus leaving about 1 km away, taking you to Tumba's commuter train station, which takes you to Stockholm City, if you want to go more Urban on your days off. The whole ride with bus and commuter train takes about 1 hour. Also there is an extra car that can be used to get to Tumba and run errands as necessary.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.6)



























N° de référence hôte : 275975869692