Karl

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Madagascar, Malaysia, Philippines, Switzerland, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/02/2017 - 19/05/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Travel Guide, Tour Operator; i love the sea and everything that is connected with :-) Sun, Smiling People Sand and use my hand after my brain ( possibly ) evaluate the best solution. Mechanic ( vehicle ) and booking engine designer ( the first is my passion ... the second is my money :-) ). Love to work with my hand wood, steel, stones. Can design project and single pieces - gear and weld, basically i love engines and motorbike and to re-fit old cars/motoribike. Windsurf is my " free my soul to run " above the world's seas. Motorbikes are my pet ( as per cats ) and the off road ones the one i prefer. I hate bla bla bla and love to think - solution - act. Not possible is rarely included in my vocabulary; it is when i work with silly people and then i do not loose time and leave. I love long term vision and complex projects. Been working along the various step of works from blue collar to Executive and i like the team work, and consider the front line the real value of any project.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    mechanical, engineering, water, welding, hotellerie, tour operator, marketing, tourism, web-marketing, tour operator, travel, reception, mechanic, motorbike, sport, windsurf, training

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    54

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback