ANASTASIIA

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2019 - 24/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! I am a positive creative person.
    I have an art education and I teach art to children and adults.
    but I have experience in other professions. I can help around the house and plaster the walls. in my apartment I painted everything myself!
    I lived in Central Asia for a while and am familiar with Eastern cuisine. I like animals.
    was in east Africa, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Rwanda, Uganda, Kunia.
    I have just returned from Portugal, where I was a volunteer in Lousada

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can do any work, gardening, help around the house, help with the children, I like to cook , groom the animals. I am fond of photography, Photoshop. I paint, make art stained glass, mosaic.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    43

  • What else ...

    Always interested to learn new skills

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback