Timothée

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Armenia, Croatia, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Malta, Spain, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2015 - 31/12/2017

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Tim I am a 40 years old french man. I live in Marseille France. I have done Whoofing before in Rome for an Art Project, in Cilento to work on a farm. After this weird period where I have lost my job I am taking some time to discover, meet and get to know other cultures. Mainly in Europe because of the travel cost. I have an academic background in visual design and various experiences living and working abroad (Spain, England, Italy and Canada). I am laid back, but serious about work, reliable, flexible and creative. I could commit in short (a week) to longer (2 months) projects. I speak fluent english and good italian. I can do loads of things and I am willing to learn more.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    graphic design, languages, art, odd jobs, painting and fixing

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback