Robin

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/03/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Robin from Colchester in the east of England. At the moment I'm travelling around the UK getting to know my homeland a bit better. But I've got plans to travel everywhere so wherever you are...watch this space.

    I like to keep fit and like working outside so if you can provide me with that kind of work that's when I'll be at my best, I'm also an animal lover so animal care suits me down to the ground. I enjoy nothing more than good conversation and like to socialize but am also very comfortable spending time alone. I read a lot of non-fiction books, mostly philosophy and politics, if you drink then I'm sure we'll have fun getting into those topics.

    I stay positive rain or shine. I have a laid back personality, rarely get frustrated and am a hard worker. I'm looking for diverse experiences and a challenge.

    I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Basic garden and farm work.
    Basic DIY, decoration and maintenance.
    Lots of experience with dogs and some experience with many other animals.
    Some hospitality experience
    Some English teaching experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Esperanto (Currently learning)

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback