Oleg

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Oleg Wolf, was born in St.Petersburg, Russia, lived in Russia and Lithuania, for about twelve years I've been living in Germany with my family.
    I’m a hardworking, determined and honest individual with a proper sense of humour. I’ve joined Workaway to travel and meet likeminded individuals, experience new cultures and see the natural beauty of other countries. As a Workawayer I have already had an experience in France. I stayed there for ten days, helping with common duties as cleaning, house maintenance, helping with removals etc.
    I’m looking to learn new skills and involve myself into projects. I would love to get involved in a eco project, to learn more about perma-culture and gardening as I care much about the environment.
    What skills do I have?
    • cooking international dishes;
    • backing (as I am passionate backer and I don’t recognize any type of industrial bread); catering;
    • professional glass cleaning;
    • building of swimming-pools;
    • house-keeping, cleaning
    • construction works (I have basic knowledge)
    • basic knowledge of gardening
    • I have driving license, I can drive trucks from 3.5 - 7.5-tonnes
    Some personal information: I have a family, a wife and a son (16 y.o.). My contacts: mobile +49 151 53310561 or E-Mail o.wolf2013@yandex.com. You can find me on Facebook as Oleg Wolf.
    Any question please feel free to get in touch.


    Hallo! Ich heiße Oleg Wolf, geboren in Sankt Petersburg, habe deutschen Pass. Meine Stärken: ich bin zuverlässig, arbeite gerne im Garten, kann gut kochen, handwerklich begabt, Hausarbeit mache ich mit Freude. Ich liebe Tiere, besonders Hunde. Zur Zeit bin ich mit meiner Familie in Deutschland. Spreche Deutsch, Spanisch, Englisch, Muttersprache Russisch. Falls Sie Fotos oder Arbeitszeugnisse von den Atbeitgeber anschauen wollen, dann sende ich Ihnen auch. Das ist meine zweite mal, wenn ich als workawayer mich melde. Falls Sie schnell kontaktieren möchten dann erreichen Sie mich entweder unter Handy +49 151 53310561 oder E-Mail o.wolf2013@yandex.com. Ich bin auch bei Facebook.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    gardening, cooking, repair, helping with a house, guide, help by ecological projects and in surfcamps, help by moving, driver

    Gartenpflege, kann gut kochen, handwerklich begabt, Hausearbeit, Renovierung, Reiseführer, Hilfe bei Ökoprojekte oder in Surfcamps, professionele Umzugshilfe, Fahrer/

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    56

  • Nationality

    deutsch/german

  • What else ...

    Hobbys : Yoga, Fussball, Kino, Literatur, Kunst.
    Hobbys: Yoga, Football, Cinema, Literature, Art

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nein

    • Special dietary requirements
      nein

Feedback


Friends

Feedback