Isabel

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Germany - from Jan 2022 until Jan 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello lovely humans, as you can see my name is Isabel but you can call me Bella as well :) I've just graduated from school in Berlin, Germany and I am now ready to make my dreams come true and travel the world!
    I do not only love to discover new places but to exchange thoughts and views of the world with other people, helping them and me to grow and to become the best version of ourselves.
    Added to that I love reading, doing yoga, meditating, writing down my thoughts ( or even a book ), creating art hiking and just being as present and joyful as possible :)
    The last year has been an endless rollercoaster of events that prevented me from helping and doing something in the world, that really matters. I did not have the opportunity do travel but now I cannot stay in this city any longer, longing to be somewhere else, so do you want to help me with that?

    Hi, I'm Franzi from Berlin and I'm currently on a trip in the south of Europe. I'm an extroverted and friendly person who loves to experience something new, which is why I would love to get to know as many open minded people as possible.
    In my free time I love to paint, read and boulder but I am also down for talking politics.
    To me doing something for the greater good is my life mission, I hope I can experience that at your workaway! :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    History

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I speak three languages and I am very hard working when it comes to learning fast and helping with anything.
    I absolutely adore children and animals and have experience of taking care of both of them.
    I also have worked as a geriatric nurse, doing everything that was to do around the house for the eldery as well as in the gastronomy for four years.
    When it comes to nature, I love being surrounded by plants and I am not afraid to work hard on the outside as well as the inside.
    I know how to cook and take care of a home lovingly, due to living in a shared apartment, where my task is to cook and keep everything clean.

    All in all I am just a kind and curious person, good at organizing and open to making new experiences! :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner
    Norwegian bokmål: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Soap, Aloe Vera

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback