Farina & Sofea

From: Malaysia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2020 - 20/04/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    An architect by profession, dedicated mommy, have an eye for details, obsessed with perfection & cleanliness, honest & trustworthy, hardworking, willingness to learn anything & adapt, quiet, loves recycling, loves gardening, pro-environment & devastated at the rapid deterioration of planet earth, plain jane, a simpleton, grounded, wears my heart on my sleeves, loves adventure, loves discovering new places, people, culture & respect different people from different walks of life. Need my kid to learn all the above, the sooner the better.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Architectural building design, art, hospitality & tourism, chemical-free gardening, computer & graphic design ie. Autocad, Photoshop, SketchUp, Msoft Powerpoint presentation, Words, Excel, babysitting, doing arts & crafts using recycable materials, recycle recycle recycle, & being an overbearing nanny with good intentions!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Malay

  • Age

    43 & 11

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I adapt & learn on the job, just give me a chance. My 9 year old daughter will be tagging along; she needs to see the real world & learn to stand on her own two feet.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements