Diego

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/08/2015 - 01/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    157

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Me gustaria mucho trabajar para apprender a constituir de mis manos mi casa , ayuda al cliente o en regiones naturales y en permacultura , para conoser gente y Viajeros !!! Hablo muy bien español y francés y un poco de inglés
    Mi sueño es practicar surf y tener un restaurante y hacer cultivo en huerta y cultivo de hongos comestibles y ser feliz :)
    Hello! My name is Diego, I’m born in Argentina, but I live in Quebec (Canada) since the last 18 years. I always wanted to go back to my homeland, and I will realize this dream in the coming months. Just before, I will also do my first travel to Europe.
    I’m a calm, curious and creative person, and I wish to help people in different projects. When comes the time to learn new skills and knowledge I’m patient and persistent. I would like to practice some languages (English), discover new cultures and landscapes, learn on building (carpentry, eco-construction, etc.), contribute by creating new things with recycled items, and do some arts and crafts. I’m also interested to learn more about permaculture and the effects of plants on our health. I really enjoy to prepare natural juices and herbal tea, and to treat diseases with natural medicines. I also work as a cook, and I enjoy preparing good meals for my hosts. Furthermore, I appreciate to do outdoor sports, discover new cities and play music with other people (guitar, drum, bass, piano, ukulele…).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -en el presente trabajo en un restaurante vegan
    Cooking : I worked in restaurants for several years +2 years in sushiman , and I’m also a very good home-cook, can make delicious meals out of random ingredients remaining in the fridge :-p
    - i Like work whit the tourism
    - Gardening/building : I don’t have much experiences so far but I would like to learn and get involved into it.
    - Language : we can practice Spanish and French together.
    - Kids : I love playing with them
    - Computers : I’m good to resolve issues with PC and MAC, or with the Internet, or to learn/teach new softwares.
    - Music : I can help to fix some instruments or teach some basics.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, French, English (beginner)

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Argentinan-canadian

  • What else ...

    Hablo muy bien Frances y me gusta enseñarlo , también me gusta cocinar y cultivarme sobre muchas cosas

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Renovating an Old House
Eco-project off the grid , france south
explore Galicia
Barcelona ,
Castle in France
I love Galicia
Make pizza in Adobe house

Feedback