GRONDARD

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Portugal, South Korea, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/05/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm a 45 years old French woman and my name is Cécile.
    I'am someone dynamic and sporty. i have no special diet.
    I retired in April 2019 and I planned to leave for an indefinite period for a round the world trip. Left in May 2019 I had to return to France (march 2020) following Covid after 2 months in China, 3 months in South Korea, 3 months in Japan and 3 months in Taiwan.
    I made different workaway (dog keeper, beekeeper, yoga center to grow and cook organic products, monastery...).. And I hope it's not finish !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I'm very versatile. I can garden, , cook, do work.. nothing disturbs me because I love to learn.
    I love animals.
    I'm monitor of diving, I had work like first aid monitor and lifeguard.
    It'll be a pleasure to help you.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age

    47

  • What else ...

    I wish we'll share moments of conviviality.
    I like to learn new things. For me it is important to evolve and exchange.
    We only have one life, and it’s important to be happy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback