Lefort

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2022 - 30/05/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1014


  • My status

    At home


    Painting, learning about permaculture and gardening, helping in projects that impact positivily the communities and environment.
    :D

  • Description

    Salut, Hola, Hello, Hallo !
    Nice to meet you ! Encantada ! Enchantée

    My name is Aude and I will be happy to work and share experiences with peoples from everywhere !
    During the past years I traveled in Mexico, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras, Spain, Poland & Germany while painting walls full of colors :D
    I am now based in Germany but always ready to make trips and project here and there.

    Mi nombre es Aude-tte y estaría mas que feliz de poder venir a ustedes a compartir y aprender nuevas experiencia que la vida nos trae en el camino !
    En los últimos años me fue de viaje, a pintar el "mundo" y me llevo hasta America. Tuve que regresar a Europa pero mientras base mi hogar en Alemana siguió moviéndome y pintando a donde me trae el viento.
    Sigo muy dispuesta a moverme y descubrir nuevas culturas, tengo hambre de la vida.

    I love to paint and I want to cover all the walls of the world with my painting full with colored fantasy creatures and plants.
    You can look at my works here : aude-tte.com

    Lo que mas me gusta esta llenar paredes de animalitos y plantitas de mi otro mundo, con muchas colores y formas y hasta su propio lenguaje! Eso es lo que hago, o sea es mi importante para mi que le guste lo que pinto y me dejaras pintar con toda la libertad y la confianza (antes lo hablamos cierto pero si su deseo esta muy construido mejor no me llaman a mi (: )

    Also I would really love to paint freely, you can have a look of my portfolio and it will gave you an idea about my style and universe :)

    or instagram : @audettte / facebook : audelefort
    and my travel blog : graveling.com

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Photography
    Culture
    History
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Most of all I want to do Art exchange : I can leave you piece of Arts. I can paint big walls and really want to do it :)
    Also I am a Graphic Designer, so I can do designers works.

    Lo que mas me apetece seria pintar :D También tengo competencia con el diseño ya que es mi trabajo. De hecho trabajo por un colectivo Mexicano de Agroforestería y la mayoría de mis diseños están llenos de plantas y shemas de agricultura sintrópica. (lo pueden ver en el instagram del Colectivo Waybil)

    Besides I am able to do any kind of physical works because I have good physical conditions.
    Aparte tengo muchos músculos y me gusta usarlos. Aquí en Alemania voy un dia a la semana en un huerto biologico a trabajar la tierra (y me gusta muchísimo) :)

    As a French, we can practice some French language, also I speak fluent Spanish and a not so bad English.
    I have a intermediate level in German.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly vegetarian

Photos

Feedback