Zlata

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 21/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Zlata, I'm 23 years old and student from Czech republic. I live in Prague, which is very nice city, but I would like to see another beautiful places in Europe. And I think that this is a great opportunity. I'm not afraid of work, I am friendly, positive and kind. I worked in cafe for three years, so I have experience working with people, and then I worked three years in online marketing. Now I would like to try something else and Workaway is my first step.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    In cafe I was preparing drinks, snacks and communicated with people. I also like cooking.
    I worked with social media, primarily with Facebook.
    I love almost every type of sports, especially tennis, jogging, collective sports...
    I have driving license for five years.
    I am open to work and I would love to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    English and a bit of Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I love playing board games, watching movies and serials, sports, learning about new culture, meet some new people. And my new hobby is homemade cosmetic.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback