Tom

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Poland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/01/2018 - 11/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1076

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a Wellness Coach travelling the world, and have been doing so since June 2016. I love working close to nature and have done a wide range of work in basic building, carpentry, labouring, and farming on permaculture/organic projects. I am also quite good at promoting small business and have a 15 year history of running my own businesses in the healthcare and fitness industry.
    with people on ecologically friendly projects or anything that is related to health of our community and fellow animals, plants etc.
    Looking forward to more years of helping get this planet back on track in wellness and integrity with natural laws.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Yoga teaching, fitness coaching, physical therapy, acupuncture, psychological counselling, building, carpentry, painting, gardening, design, photography, marketing, sales, customer service, Web design.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    I'm a Counselor, Yoga Teacher and Fitness Coach, with 18 years experience in sports science and injury rehabilitation.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Shellfish

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback