Sebastian

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antarctica, Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2018 - 06/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I was born in England but lived all my life in lanzarote, canary islands. I have always worked in the tourism business but have an enormous amount of consideration for nature in general (wildlife, geology, animal care and conservation, etc.) I have always lived with dogs and like all animals in general. I can work well on my own and in team. I have knowledge of general maintenance and basic concepts of electricity. I am always willing to learn new abilities but sometimes need a last little push to finish if I am unsure of it being done correctly. I love to be near to the sea and enjoy a lot tine spent in the mountains and wilderness. Just ask me for any more info you want or need to know.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Flexible with work. Easily adapt to other cultures and societies. Open minded. Easy going. Self-motivated. Likes animals. Lives with music and love discovering new sounds. Very dadecated with tasks that fulfill me.

  • Languages spoken

    English Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    English-spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback