BASTIEN

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Nola, a French girl of 23. After two weeks learning permaculture through wwofing in 2018 in France, I decided to change my way of traveling. Because volunteering is a cause close to my heart, I wanted to use my skills to help, learn from people around me and more important, create an exchange. That's why, after studying ceramic and design, I decided to take a gap year in 2019 and realize my dream to travel across Asia. The point was to be part of something meaningful and experiencing others way of living to get to know a place and it’s people.
    Because I am craving to learn and meet new people, to share experiences, ideas and knowledge.
    This year brings me everything that I was looking for thanks to work away.
    Today, I am back to school but I will continue to be part of this world by using my time to create exchange and bring love everywhere I could.


    And also, I am an easygoing and dynamic person.
    I love walking, doing yoga, cooking, reading, painting, photography, dancing, music and spending time with friends.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a good vegetarian cooker
    I know how to take care of children and animals
    I know how to take care of a garden, grow vegetable, fruits
    I know how to take care of a house and i was hostess as a student job
    I am a very organized person, dynamic and sociable
    I can teach french
    And I can and especially I want to learn many others skills

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback