Edson

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/03/2018 - 22/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    *️️️️️*️️️️️*️️️️️I'm looking for a longer term stay in Spain*️️️️️*️️️️️*️️️️️

    I was tired of the boring life back home, so I decide to come to Europe try my luck. I just packed my stuff and came. Pretty scary actually.
    So here I am looking for a place to stay in exchange for my help, in whatever way I can.
    I'm doing workaway for over an year now, about half of it in France and the other half in Spain. Now I'm looking for a longer term stay.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm pretty handy, good with tools and also computers. I can help with construction, plumbing, eletric wiring...
    I never had real work experience with gardening, animal care and farm stuff in general, but in workaway I already did a bit of everything. I learn fast and would love to have new experiences. I probably won't say no to any job.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese and English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I'm not much into social media, so I don't have any to link up. Holpe that is not much of a turn off. When I signed up to the site I didn't even have a single photo on my phone to upload to the profile. So, sorry if it is a little weird.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

mirariarratibel


Feedback