Moëra

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/11/2018 - 19/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi ! thanks for visiting my profile.
    I'm Moëra,
    i'm from Paris, France.
    I studied langages Italian and English because i wanted to be able to speak and share,
    not only with people from my country but from all around the world and learn more about their culture and their way of living.
    I'm very curious about the world i'm leaving in
    that's one of the reason why i would like to become a volunteer
    I traveled a lot the late 3 years mostly in Europe and Africa
    Sometimes by myself others with friends
    but any time the experience was rewarding and meaningful
    I also learned a lot about me
    i know now what i'm capable of and where are my limits
    I'd like to acquire new skills and share mine
    I know many "french special recipes"
    I'm a calm and easy going person with a positive attitude
    I'm content with very little
    Long walk and good books are some of the things i like the most
    I Believe a good relationship is based on honesty and tolerance.
    i'm passionate with cinema, art, travels and music.
    Et voilà
    I'm looking forward to hear from you !
    Feel free to contact me and ask anything you want to know

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    Many but still a lot to discover

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback