Marvin & Anne

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling


    We are Interessted in all. Kind of stuff with the Nature. We love to be outside. Animal are a big plus for US aswell as sports like. Hiking Surfing diving. We love to stay with people and Explorer New

  • Description

    Hello together, we are Anne and Marvin. We are looking fo the opportunity to get new experience in new culture, working with people and animals. We open, sportly and helpful.
    Anne becomes a teacher. She have working experience with children and as a waitress.
    Marvin has a bachelor degree in economics and worked as a trekking guide and managed a office of 6 peoples. I am able to manage and develope New ideas and raise a Business.
    We interest in Animal, Sports, Nature and all the sweet things in life :)
    We looking foward to meeting you all great people. See you hopefully soon :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Astronomy

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hello dear hosts my Name is Anne and i just finished my studiers to becoming a teacher in econmic, sports and german aswell as working experience as a teacher. Additional i have experience in sales and in Service. I love to work with people and animals. I am a Kind Person with a lot of love to give. I speak german, englisch, czech and coratia. I just startet speaking spanish. I will take a week of spanish when i arrive at the 3.04. Iam willing to improve it.
    I hope to See you soon Anne :)

    Hellow. Together my Name is Marvin and i have a lot of working experience in runnig a Business and manage to raise a Company aswell i Know what it menats to have responsibilitys. I worked as a trekking guide and i am a rescue diver. Additinal i could Get over the years experience in cinstuction sales and teaching. I am willing to learn New things and i would say iam pretty fast on it. We are couple but would sitzt eventuelly for the weeks we are doing the workaways. My WhatsApp : 4915788071571 do Not hesitate to wirting me :).
    We love to Get in Touch with All of you :)))!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Czech: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback