Marion

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi i am Marion from Germany, I started my travel 2,5 years ago.
    I am positiv, happy and sometimes also a bit crazy. Nosmoker, nodrinker and see the work and can work also independent. Would love to learn more in Gardening, Öko farming, working with animals and about living as self sufficient as possible. I stayed a few times far away from the civilization, i am used to living in the jungle, living on boats, living with monks, and a lot more. Traveling and workaway gives me the possibility to life different lives and i am very thankful for all the experiences i made trough that.
    I grew up in a little town in the south of Germany . I love quiet and peaceful places in the Nature. I would love to find a peacefull place in Nature with animals as much as possible. In Germany i was 20 years working with people with multiple issues, helping them finding to work back. At the moment i am stucking a little bit in New Zealand, i have to go back to work in Oktober. And i really want to use that time to make new good experiences and learn more.

    Hallo und nun noch ein paar Worte auf Deutsch.
    Ich bin die Marion, komme aus Süddeutschland und bin auf der Suche nach neuen Erfahrungen und Herausforderungen. Ich möchte sehr gerne Projekte über Selbstversorgung kennenlernen und auch gerne mit Tieren und auch Menschen arbeiten.

    Hola, soy Marion de Alemania. Salí Alemania 1 ano antes para aprender más del la vida. Vendí todas mis cosas y busqué una nueva forma de vida. me encantaría aprender más sobre jardinería, agricultura orgánica, trabajar con cabras, hacer queso o ganarme la vida autosuficiente.
    Me gusta viajar y ver cosas nuevas. Pero más importante para mí es encontrar un buen lugar con personas amable con curazon. Tengo experiencia en viva en la selva sin civilization. Busco un Lugar tranquilo con Mucha naturaleza. E yo quiro aprender mas espaniol.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    I'm interested in: 

    Teaching

    Some knowledge of: 

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    after in total 3,5 Years of traveling in the world by myselve i learned a lot. I was working in Germany as a Casemanager for 20 years, with al kinds of poeple. I can handel a lot of different situations and also a lot of different peopel. love to make others happy and i also like to be happy, cooking, , organising. I was working as a Sozialworker, i was working as a sailing teacher and on a lot of different Boats, and i like to work in the nature. Gardening, Animalcare, housecare and i am also experienced in working in hostals, elderly care, making the household, cooking, dogssitting, housesitting, resortsitting

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      i eat no meat, would be happy meet other vegetariens, but if not, i dont have problems if you are a meeteater

Photos

Feedback