Luis Henrique & Vanessa

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/05/2020 - 30/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1179

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there!
    My girlfriend and I live in Southern Brazil, close to Florianopolis, SC. We graduated in Management and have administrator jobs in the enterprises of each one, for services.
    I had lived 6 months in USA some years ago, worked as cashier restaurant, waiter and housekeeper at a casino hotel. I am Vice President of Junior Chamber International - JCI - in our community.
    Vanessa is an easygoing person. She adapts quickly and is very dedicated with her tasks. She graduated in MBA after college (Comercial Management: retail and services). She is a member (actual Coordinator) of the Women Entrepreneurs Association of our city.
    We like to do a variety of home stuff, like cleanning, cooking, gardening, organizing. We are always doing some activity, at home or farm. We love to travel, camping, nature and animals (we have a horse and dogs).
    To know new people and cultures, with dedication on a hard work is what we look for as workawayers!
    We will be happy to answer any questions. Please, contact us! =)
    Our Best Regards,
    Vanessa and Luís

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We do administrator activities at our jobs; we practice English and Spanish; we are always doing a lot of home and farm activities, like gardening, fixing, building, cleanning, cooking, organizing, animal care. Driver's licence to cars and trucks.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English and some Spanish

  • Age

    35 & 28

  • Nationality

    Brazil

  • What else ...

    We are a lively and dedicated couple. If the activities could separate us in different places, this will not be a problem for us. We just want a great experience and have fun.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Gluten (Vanessa)

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Urubici, Brazil
Porto Belo, Brazil
Florianópolis, Brazil
Volunteering Experience in Pucon, Chile
Farm in Brazil
At farm with dogs
Special day in Seattle, USA
Great time with this Host Family in Squamish, Canada
Moraine Lake. BC, Canada
JCI Party
Gramado, Brazil
Vancouver, Canada
Brazil

Feedback