Laura

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2019 - 06/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello , I am Laura and I'm 32 years old . I love travelling and meeting people.
    I'm travelling for five weeks in Canada and I would like very much to live and work with Canadian people. I'm friendly and flexible girl which loves to work in the nature mainly with animals. I love travelling around the word , meeting people , exchanging expériences and cultures things . I love horses , dogs and cats and much more! I like to learning news things and I am a serious and hardworking person and I always available to learn and help for everything. I also know also how to have fun , I like cooking , riding , hiking ... I would like also improve my english because in France we're not very good at learning a language ! I'm studying English for 2 weeks in Vancouver and after I would like to have a experience in nature!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I would love to help wherever I can and I am open for new challenges and physical tasks .
    I have experience with childred because I worked in animation child .
    I adapt very well and I can do different tasks. I like to learn new things so I will always be motived

  • Languages spoken

    French ( native language) , basic English and Spanish

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I practice photography and drawing. So I love nature and the tranquility of nature. I am very sweet and very patient. But I can do all kinds of work.
    I practice climbing and rock and roll !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback