Yvonne

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, France, Portugal, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2018 - 01/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    283

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I have worked for more than 20 years in profit and non-profit organisations as a secretary and projectcoordinator. Now I am a yogateacher living in a small village nearby amsterdam.

    two years ago i started volunteering in a project in cambodia. I teached young monkhs english in a temple. Now i am volunteering 1 day a week in a eco-village nearby my home.

    I would like to volunteer in a (eco) permaculture environment. Working as a team, building together, be in nature.


    I am a openminded person, friendly and ready to give my skills and help for volunteering in eco friendly, yoga, meditation environments. Ready to meet likewise people and to work as a team.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a openminded person and ready to help. I can see the work.

    I see myself gardening, cooking, cleaning.
    Maybe i can give yogalessons and meditation (more than 10 years experience in hatha, easy flow, yin, critical alignment).

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, english, german

  • Age

    48

  • Nationality

    the netherlands

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback