Duc

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/09/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Heya I am a pretty easy- going vietnamese dude from Germany.
    In the beginning of this year I started my journey with the plan just to take some well-needed vacation and to visit a friend on the Canary Islands. But instead of returning to my unhappy life in Germany I decided to travel. Besides the usual reasons for travelling like meeting new people, looking for adventure, eating unknown food and seeing beautiful places I also want to learn about alternative ways of living (permaculture). Because I think that the lifestyle we are living nowadays is damaging the planet and ourself.

  • Type of help

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • What skills do you have?

    My family owned a restaurant and a small hotel for some years where I worked from time to time. So if you need help in the kitchen I'm your man. Also I did a job training as a mechatronic so I can do minor metal or electronical repairs.
    But the things I am more intrested in and want to learn about is gardening and building. So I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty or doing hard physical work.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, vietnamese

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      weak allergies to certain animals

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback